Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida announced the members of its 2018 Business Hall of Fame, Lee County, advisory board.

The committee will be led by chair, Richard Durnwald, financial advisor for Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Co., and co-chair Scott Fischer, CEO and founder of Scott Fischer Enterprises.

The 2018 Business Hall of Fame, Lee County will take place Wednesday, April 25 at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa in Bonita Springs.

Other members selected to this year’s board are: Scott Beatty, attorney at Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt; Brandon Box, executive vice president and market president for IBERIABANK; Jason Brewer, senior vice president and market president for BB&T; Christin Collins, director of Lee Health Wellness Centers for Lee Health; David Collins, executive mortgage loan officer for Florida Community Bank; Joe Gammons, president of Office Furniture & Design Concepts, Inc.; Jan-Erik Hustrulid, business development coordinator for Owen-Ames-Kimball Company; Travis Merrick, branch manager at GFA International, Inc.; Mary Vlasak Snell, attorney at Pavese Law Firm; Sandy Stilwell-Youngquist, owner and CEO of Stilwell Enterprises & Restaurant Group; Gary Tasman, CEO and principal broker for Cushman & Wakefield Commercial Property Southwest Florida; and Sharon Torregrossa, public relations manager for Specialized Veterinary Services.